Cairo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 01-18-2021 12621 (1)
18189 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
91 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-17-2021 13916 (1)
18323 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
94 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-16-2021 13504 (1)
18240 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
91 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-15-2021 15000 (1)
20914 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
104 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-14-2021 11772 (1)
18075 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-13-2021 12721 (1)
18330 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
100 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-12-2021 12187 (1)
17684 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-11-2021 10793 (1)
15598 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-06-2021 12207 (1)
17443 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
94 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-05-2021 11489 (1)
16759 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
83 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-04-2021 11208 (1)
15915 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-03-2021 18915 (1)
19704 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
101 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-02-2021 19552 (1)
20713 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
112 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-01-2021 17495 (1)
19528 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
100 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 12-31-2020 14366 (1)
16811 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
85 (5) 0 (6)
207746
13850
0
0
1398 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Cairo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Cairo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Cairo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Cairo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Cairo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Cairo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Cairo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Cairo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Cairo

64°F
18°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 42%
Wind: W at 30km/h
Detail & forecast



Cairo Airport