Cairo Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON CAIRO-INT-AIRPORT.COM :
1 738 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Fri 31/01/20 to Sun 09/02/20....................................................
1 913 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Valencia from Thu 30/01/20 to Tue 04/02/20....................................................
2 054 EGP : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Thu 13/02/20....................................................
4 266 EGP : Bamako ➩ Ouagadougou on Tue 21/01/20....................................................
4 418 EGP : Dar Es Salaam ➩ Songea on Fri 17/04/20....................................................
5 582 EGP : Algiers ➩ Kazan on Fri 24/01/20....................................................
6 232 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Kazan from Fri 24/01/20 to Thu 23/04/20....................................................
6 776 EGP : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sun 02/08/20....................................................
6 952 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Tunis from Fri 24/01/20 to Sun 26/01/20....................................................
7 215 EGP : Lyon ⇔ Dakar from Fri 13/03/20 to Sat 04/04/20....................................................
Weather in Cairo

55°F
13°C
Sand
Humidity : 67%
Wind : S at 20km/h
Detail & forecast



Cairo Airport