Cairo Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON CAIRO-INT-AIRPORT.COM :
726 EGP : Accra ➩ Tamale on Thu 02/01/20....................................................
2 000 EGP : Nairobi ⇔ Mombasa from Sat 07/12/19 to Fri 13/12/19....................................................
2 425 EGP : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Sun 24/11/19 to Sat 30/11/19....................................................
2 496 EGP : Maputo ➩ Nampula on Mon 23/12/19....................................................
3 084 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 22/11/19 to Fri 29/11/19....................................................
3 887 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
4 921 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Toulouse from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
5 629 EGP : Banjul ➩ Manchester on Fri 29/11/19....................................................
6 222 EGP : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Sat 21/12/19 to Sun 29/12/19....................................................
6 454 EGP : Algiers ⇔ Venice from Thu 26/12/19 to Fri 03/01/20....................................................
Weather in Cairo

64°F
18°C
Sunny
Humidity : 56%
Wind : NE at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Cairo Airport